Sunday, November 11, 2012

Thanatos Glare ‎– I

Thanatos Glare ‎– I

So as you can see I went crazy with posting Fallow Field releases today. I had these on my computer for a while and was waiting for proper tracklists to be released. All are very solid and I definitely suggest downloading and seeking out all of them if you don't already own them.

Raw and dense noisey BM from Ryan Lowry.

No comments:

Post a Comment